State Directory

State Program Contacts

Click on the name of each state to view their program website. To reach out to a state program, please email the State Director listed below:

Alabama Alaska
Pierce Godwin
pgodwin@ymcamontgomery.org Learn More
Arizona Arkansas
Elise Nilles Amanda Funderburg
elise.nilles@vosymca.org amanda@ymcayag.org
California Colorado
Mari Basel Kim Montoya
mari@calymca.org kmontoya@denverymca.org
Connecticut Delaware
Gary Wright Anesha Truesdale
gwright@ctyag.org atruesdale@ymcade.org
District of Columbia Florida
TBA Christina Wiley
christina@floridaymcas.org
Georgia Hawaii
TBA Tiana Maruyama
tmaruyama@ymcahonolulu.org
Idaho Illinois
Megan Schultz Sean Nelson
megan.schultz@ymcatvidaho.org snelson@ilymcayg.org
Indiana Iowa
Brent Wake
brent.wake@indianaymcas.org Learn More
Kansas Kentucky
Ken Hussey Beth Malcom
ken@moymca.org beth@kyymca.org
Louisiana Maine
Eddrick Martin Lonney Steeves
emartin@ymcabr.org lonneysteeves@gmail.com
Maryland Massachusetts
Ryan Novo Caitlin Cavanaugh
ryannovo@ymaryland.org caitlin.cavanagh@maymca.com
Michigan Minnesota
Lydia Mitchell Orville Lindquist
lydia@myig.org orville.lindquist@ymcamn.org
Mississippi Missouri
Ken Hussey
Learn More ken@moymca.org
Montana Nebraska
Miya Tennant
mtyouthgov@gmail.com Learn More
Nevada New Hampshire
Deb Galipeault
Learn More dgalipeault@concordymca.org
New Jersey New Mexico
Mike Gallagher Hannah Wood
mgallagher@ymcace.org hwood628@gmail.com
New York North Carolina
Drew Caldwell Kate Gross
dcaldwell@ymcanys.org kate.gross@ymcatriangle.org
North Dakota Ohio
Christy Cameron Charlie Myers
christy.cameron@bismarckymca.org cmyers@ohioymcas.org
Oklahoma Oregon
Whitney Chandler Marisa Fink
wchandler@ymcaokc.org marisa@oregonymcas.org
Pennsylvania Rhode Island
Greg Rudder
greg@ymcapa.org Learn More
South Carolina South Dakota
Mary Capers Bledsoe Christy Cameron
mcbledsoe@ymcagreenville.org christy.cameron@bismarckymca.org
Tennessee Texas
Susan Moriarty Angela Castilleja
smoriarty@ymcamidtn.org angela.castilleja@austinymca.org
Utah Vermont
Learn More Learn More
Virginia Washington State
Sharon Davies Emily Lake
sharon@vaymca.org elake@seattleymca.org
West Virginia Wisconsin
Jenn Zwicky
Learn More wisconsinyig@gmail.com
Wyoming Model United Nations
Alex Wolkomir
Learn More awolkomir@ymcace.org