State Directory

State Program Contacts

Click on the name of each state to view their program website. To reach out to a state program, please email the State Director listed below:

Alabama Alaska
Sam Adams
sam@alyig.org derek@ymcayag.org
Arizona Arkansas
Brooke Baumer Amanda Funderburg
brooke.baumer@vosymca.org amanda@ymcayag.org
California Colorado
Debbie Gabelich Amy Louvier
debbie@calymca.org alouvier@denverymca.org
Connecticut Delaware
Gary Wright Anesha Truesdale
gwright@ctyag.org atruesdale@ymcade.org
District of Columbia Florida
Dana Rodriguez Christina Wiley
dana.rodriguez@ymcadc.org christina@floridaymcas.org
Georgia Hawaii
Dr. Randell Trammell Tiana Maruyama
randell@ymcaga.org tmaruyama@ymcahonolulu.org
Idaho Illinois
Megan Schultz Sean Nelson
megan.schultz@ymcatvidaho.org snelson@ilymcayg.org
Indiana Iowa
Brent Wake
brent.wake@indianaymcas.org derek@ymcayag.org
Kansas Kentucky
Ken Hussey Beth Malcom
ken@moymca.org beth@kyymca.org
Louisiana Maine
Eddrick Martin Lonney Steeves
emartin@ymcabr.org lonneysteeves@gmail.com
Maryland Massachusetts
Grace Chaisson Caitlin Cavanaugh
gracechaisson@ymaryland.org caitlin.cavanagh@maymca.com
Michigan Minnesota
Lydia Mitchell Orville Lindquist
lydia@myig.org orville.lindquist@ymcamn.org
Mississippi Missouri
Ken Hussey
derek@ymcayag.org ken@moymca.org
Montana Nebraska
Miya Tennant Victor Ortiz-Morales
mtyouthgov@gmail.com vmortizmorales@gmail.com
Nevada New Hampshire
Deb Galipeault
derek@ymcayag.org dgalipeault@concordymca.org
New Jersey New Mexico
Mike Gallagher Michael Horanburg
mgallagher@ymcace.org mghoranburg@gmail.com
New York North Carolina
Drew Caldwell Leigh Dauchert
dcaldwell@ymcanys.org leigh.dauchert@ymcatriangle.org
North Dakota Ohio
Christy Cameron Charlie Myers
christy.cameron@bismarckymca.org cmyers@ohioymcas.org
Oklahoma Oregon
Whitney Chandler Marisa Fink
wchandler@ymcaokc.org marisa@oregonymcas.org
Pennsylvania Rhode Island
Greg Rudder
greg@ymcapa.org derek@ymcayag.org
South Carolina South Dakota
Mary Capers Bledsoe Christy Cameron
mcbledsoe@ymcagreenville.org christy.cameron@bismarckymca.org
Tennessee Texas
Susan Moriarty Angela Castilleja
smoriarty@ymcamidtn.org angela.castilleja@austinymca.org
Utah Vermont
Megan Vlaming
mvlaming@ymcautah.org derek@ymcayag.org
Virginia Washington State
Sharon Davies TBA
sharon@vaymca.org efitzgerald@seattleymca.org
West Virginia Wisconsin
Jenn Zwicky
derek@ymcayag.org wisconsinyig@gmail.com
Wyoming Model United Nations
Alex Wolkomir
derek@ymcayag.org awolkomir@ymcace.org