Program Directory

State Program Directory

Click on the name of each state to view their program website. To reach out to a state program, please email the State Director listed below:

Alabama Alaska
Sam Adams
sam@alyig.org youthgovernment@ymca.net
Arizona Arkansas
Brooke Baumer Amanda Funderburg
brooke.baumer@vosymca.org amanda@campusymca.org
California Colorado
Debbie Gabelich Mandy Martinez
debbie@calymca.org ammartinez@denverymca.org
Connecticut Delaware
Gary Wright Anesha Truesdale
gwright@ctyag.org atruesdale@ymcade.org
District of Columbia Florida
Dana Rodriguez Samantha Lane
dana.rodriguez@ymcadc.org sam@floridayig.net
Georgia Hawaii
Dr. Randell Trammell Tiana Maruyama
randell@ymcaga.org tmaruyama@ymcahonolulu.org
Idaho Illinois
Codi Cronin Sean Nelson
codi.cronin@ymcatvidaho.org snelson@ilymcayg.org
Indiana Iowa
Brent Wake
brent.wake@indianaymcas.org youthgovernment@ymca.net
Kansas Kentucky
Ken Hussey Beth Malcom
ken@moymca.org beth@kyymca.org
Louisiana Maine
Eddrick Martin Lonney Steeves
emartin@ymcabr.org lonneysteeves@gmail.com
Maryland Massachusetts
Grace Chaisson Caitlin Cavanaugh
gracechaisson@ymaryland.org caitlin.cavanagh@maymca.com
Michigan Minnesota
Lydia Mitchell Orville Lindquist
lydia@myig.org orville.lindquist@ymcamn.org
Mississippi Missouri
Ken Hussey
youthgovernment@ymca.net ken@moymca.org
Montana Nebraska
Miya Tennant Victor Ortiz-Morales
mtyouthgov@gmail.com vmortizmorales@gmail.com
Nevada New Hampshire
Deb Galipeault
youthgovernment@ymca.net dgalipeault@concordymca.org
New Jersey New Mexico
Mike Gallagher Michael Horanburg
mgallagher@ymcace.org mghoranburg@gmail.com
New York North Carolina
Drew Caldwell Leigh Dauchert
dcaldwell@ymcanys.org leigh.dauchert@ymcatriangle.org
North Dakota Ohio
Christy Cameron Charlie Myers
christy.cameron@bismarckymca.org cmyers@ohioymcas.org
Oklahoma Oregon
Whitney Chandler Nekole Baurer
wchandler@ymcaokc.org nbaurer@theyonline.org
Pennsylvania Rhode Island
Greg Rudder
greg@ymcapa.org youthgovernment@ymca.net
South Carolina South Dakota
Mary Capers Bledsoe Christy Cameron
mcbledsoe@ymcagreenville.org christy.cameron@bismarckymca.org
Tennessee Texas
Susan Moriarty Angela Castilleja
smoriarty@ymcamidtn.org angela.castilleja@austinymca.org
Utah Vermont
Megan Vlaming
mvlaming@ymcautah.org youthgovernment@ymca.net
Virginia Washington State
Sharon Davies Brent Gaither
sharon@vaymca.org bgaither@seattleymca.org
West Virginia Wisconsin
Jenn Zwicky
youthgovernment@ymca.net wisconsinyig@gmail.com
Wyoming
youthgovernment@ymca.net