Massachusetts HS Officers & Candidates

Current Presiding Officers 

Governor: Aaron Fernandes
Lieutenant Governor: Felipe Sathler
Attorney General: Alejandra Ferandez
Secretary of the Commonwealth: Nicholas Duggan
Senate President: Lauren Prouty
Speaker of the House: Henry Wallis
Senate President Pro Tempore: Matthew Marter
Speaker Pro Tempore: Charlie Hamblet
Treasurer and Receiver-General: Kavin Kanagaraju
Auditor: Jelani Tah

2025 Candidate Application 

Want to run for a Presiding officer position at this year’s confernece? Apply Here

Supporting Officer: Cabinet 

Information about Cabinet coming in October.

Supporting Officer: Committee Chair 

Information about being a committee chair coming in October.