State Directory

State Program Contacts

Click on the name of each state to view their program website. To reach out to a state program, please email the State Director listed below:

Alabama Alaska
Nancy Boyd Apply for Youth Cabinet
nboyd@ymcamontgomery.org derek.summerville@ymca.net
Arizona Arkansas
Elise Nilles Apply for Youth Cabinet
elise.nilles@vosymca.org derek.summerville@ymca.net
California Colorado
Mari Bassel Marlana Krulish
maribassel@ymcala.org mkrulish@denverymca.org
Connecticut Delaware
Drew Caldwell Anesha Truesdale
drew@ymcayag.org atruesdale@ymcade.org
District of Columbia Florida
Lindsey Pullum Chelsea Coombes
lindsey.pullum@ymcadc.org chelsea@floridaymcas.org
Georgia Hawaii
Apply for Youth Cabinet TBA
derek.summerville@ymca.net
Idaho Illinois
Danielle Young Julie Kapsch
danielle.young@ymcatvidaho.org julie@ilymcayg.org
Indiana Iowa
Iesha Grove Apply for Youth Cabinet
iesha@indianaymcas.org derek.summerville@ymca.net
Kansas Kentucky
Ken Hussey Beth Malcom
ken@moymca.org beth@kyymca.org
Louisiana Maine
Isha Matta Lonney Steeves
la.youthandgovernment@gmail.com lonneysteeves@gmail.com
Maryland Massachusetts
Heather Naviasky Drew Caldwell
heathernaviasky@ymaryland.org drew@ymcayag.org
Michigan Minnesota
Mary Burleson Orville Lindquist
mary@myig.org orville.lindquist@ymcamn.org
Mississippi Missouri
Apply for Youth Cabinet Ken Hussey
derek.summerville@ymca.net ken@moymca.org
Montana Nebraska
TBA Apply for Youth Cabinet
derek.summerville@ymca.net
Nevada New Hampshire
Jordan Sommaggio Deb Galipeault
jsommaggio@lasvegasymca.org dgalipeault@concordymca.org
New Jersey New Mexico
Corrien Elmore-Stratton Hannah Wood
c.elmore-stratton@philaymca.org nmyag@ymcacnm.org
New York North Carolina
Drew Caldwell Amber McClure
dcaldwell@ymcanys.org amber.mcclure@ymcatriangle.org
North Dakota Ohio
Apply for Youth Cabinet TBA
derek.summerville@ymca.net
Oklahoma Oregon
Whitney Chandler Marisa Fink
wchandler@ymcaokc.org marisa@oregonymcas.org
Pennsylvania Rhode Island
Greg Rudder Drew Caldwell
greg@ymcapa.org drew@ymcayag.org
South Carolina South Dakota
Mary Capers Bledsoe Apply for Youth Cabinet
mcbledsoe@ymcagreenville.org derek.summerville@ymca.net
Tennessee Texas
Susan Moriarty Missy Garcia
smoriarty@ymcamidtn.org missy.garcia@austinymca.org
Utah Vermont
Apply for Youth Cabinet Drew Caldwell
derek.summerville@ymca.net drew@ymcayag.org
Virginia Washington State
Sharon Davies Amber Wetzel
sharon@vaymca.org awetzel@seattleymca.org
West Virginia Wisconsin
Apply for Youth Cabinet Orville Lindquist
derek.summerville@ymca.net orville.lindquist@ymcamn.org
Wyoming Model United Nations
Apply for Youth Cabinet Corrien Elmore-Stratton
derek.summerville@ymca.net c.elmore-stratton@philaymca.org