State Directory

State Program Contacts

Click on the name of each state to view their program website. To reach out to a state program, please email the State Director listed below:

Alabama Alaska
Shaun Carroll Apply for Youth Cabinet
scarroll@ymcamontgomery.org derek.summerville@ymca.net
Arizona Arkansas
Elise Nilles Apply for Youth Cabinet
elise.nilles@vosymca.org derek.summerville@ymca.net
California Colorado
Mari Bassel TBA
mari@calymca.org
Connecticut Delaware
Drew Caldwell Anesha Truesdale
dcaldwell@ymcanys.org atruesdale@ymcade.org
District of Columbia Florida
John DeGout Christina Wiley
john.degout@ymcadc.org christina@floridaymcas.org
Georgia Hawaii
Apply for Youth Cabinet Cassidy Inamasu
derek.summerville@ymca.net cinamasu@ymcahonolulu.org
Idaho Illinois
TBA Julie Kapsch
julie@ilymcayg.org
Indiana Iowa
Brent Wake Apply for Youth Cabinet
brent.wake@indianaymcas.org derek.summerville@ymca.net
Kansas Kentucky
Ken Hussey Beth Malcom
ken@moymca.org beth@kyymca.org
Louisiana Maine
TBA Lonney Steeves
lonneysteeves@gmail.com
Maryland Massachusetts
Ryan Novo Caitlin Sweeney
ryannovo@ymaryland.org caitlin.sweeney@maymca.com
Michigan Minnesota
Lydia Mitchell Orville Lindquist
lydia@myig.org orville.lindquist@ymcamn.org
Mississippi Missouri
Apply for Youth Cabinet Ken Hussey
derek.summerville@ymca.net ken@moymca.org
Montana Nebraska
TBA Apply for Youth Cabinet
derek.summerville@ymca.net
Nevada New Hampshire
Apply for Youth Cabinet Deb Galipeault
derek.summerville@ymca.net dgalipeault@concordymca.org
New Jersey New Mexico
Corrien Elmore-Stratton Hannah Wood
c.elmore-stratton@philaymca.org hwood628@gmail.com
New York North Carolina
Drew Caldwell Leigh Dauchert
dcaldwell@ymcanys.org leigh.dauchert@ymcatriangle.org
North Dakota Ohio
Apply for Youth Cabinet Zach Zugelder
derek.summerville@ymca.net zzugelder@ohioymcas.org
Oklahoma Oregon
Whitney Chandler Marisa Fink
wchandler@ymcaokc.org marisa@oregonymcas.org
Pennsylvania Rhode Island
Greg Rudder Apply for Youth Cabinet
greg@ymcapa.org derek.summerville@ymca.net
South Carolina South Dakota
Mary Capers Bledsoe Apply for Youth Cabinet
mcbledsoe@ymcagreenville.org derek.summerville@ymca.net
Tennessee Texas
Susan Moriarty Angela Castilleja
smoriarty@ymcamidtn.org angela.castilleja@austinymca.org
Utah Vermont
Apply for Youth Cabinet Apply for Youth Cabinet
derek.summerville@ymca.net derek.summerville@ymca.net
Virginia Washington State
Sharon Davies Amber Wetzel
sharon@vaymca.org awetzel@seattleymca.org
West Virginia Wisconsin
Apply for Youth Cabinet Barb Schmidt
derek.summerville@ymca.net bschmidt@mtrymca.org
Wyoming Model United Nations
Apply for Youth Cabinet Corrien Elmore-Stratton
derek.summerville@ymca.net c.elmore-stratton@philaymca.org